Valdkonnajuhid

Kristi Värava

Ostujuht
mob: +372 53326833
kristi@janere.ee

Anti Rae

Lao- ja tootmisjuht
mob: +372 5023060
anti@janere.ee

Riina Koomer

Ostuspetsialist
mob: +372 56867088
riina@janere.ee

Sille Hiiesoo

Personalijuht
mob: +372 5148349
sille@janere.ee

Janek Reitalu

Juhatuse liige
mob: +372 5089129
janek@janere.ee

Kaisa Nõmm

Raamatupidaja
mob: +372 53067698
kaisa@janere.ee

Marileen Ring

Tootmise assistent
mob: +372 5134563
gerli@janere.ee

Liitu meie uudiskirjaga!
X

Uudiskirja teel saad esimesena teada meie parimatest pakkumistest.